Flexi-Glide Brush Large

A$9.99
Flexi-Glide Brush Large is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_AU, sid_11017, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 267ms
  • reviews, product
A detangling brush with long flexible nylon bristles designed to contour to scalp providing extra comfort and minimising hair breakage. Read More

Details

Item No: 11017

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability: 

In Stock

Available For International Shipping: 
no

You have reached the customer limit on this product.

A$9.99

Product Details

Glides through knotty hair with ease. The thin, long flexible nylon bristles massage the scalp. The innovative brush design contours to scalp for extra comfort and helps minimise hair breakage. Can be used on wet or dry hair. Ideal for all hair types.

Also available in a compact purse size to allow for on the go brushing.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hairbrush The best brush I have ever found for curly hair. It doesn’t hurt!! Or rip my hair out. Glides through knots like a charm!
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great until it snaps This was a great brush but we now have two that have snapped just above the handle. Has to be a design flaw as my daughter and I have different hair thickness and type and we both managed to end up with a broken brush. Disappointed.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brush ever So Amazing U Need It!!! Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Brush ever!!!!
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brush ever It detangles the thickest curls while making sure to massage your scalp
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Children that hate hair brushes My daughter hates having her hair brushed. This is the only brush that she will sit still for.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the knots out quickly and painlessly!! This has been our best brush purchase ever! A friend recommended it to me and she was right - it really works! No more tears before school. My daughter even brushes her own hair now!
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FLEXI-lent WOW I purchased this today and I’m instantly impressed by how smooth it moves through my thick hair and massages my scalp all without pulling
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glides through thick curly hair My daughter have course thick curly hair. I have tried every other brush on the market. This brush is the only one that doesn't make the job of brushing hair a nightmare. No more dreading having their hair brushed
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazing hair toll My whole family love this brush I think it’s suitable for all hair types. It manages to detangle the most tangled mess with ease, it glides through thick hair. I’m so happy I gave this brush a try because I won’t use anything else now.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ah-mazing!! Honestly the best hair brush I have ever owned. Gentle on my hair while getting out the knots and it’s very light weight.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome brush My hair is fine but I have a lot of it. I haven’t used a brush in my hair for years, only used wide tooth combs, that has all changed now thanks to this brush Love it.. get it u will love it too
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! Best brush I've ever used! My hair sucks after I've washed it and this brush makes it so easy to detangle my hair - highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #Best hair brush ~ since sliced bread haa Have frizzy hair - if brushed With many other brands... just goes even More frizzled ...so this Superb brush is great to tame the mane and leaves your hair absolutely knotless and so soft .. very very happy with my purchase highly recommend Flexi glide ( have the smaller / baby version in my bag also )
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best brush I’ve ever ised Glides through my very thick hair like butter and detangles it without me having to use a comb and battle the tangles. Have never used a brush like it, it’s amazing.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brush ever This would be the best brush I have ever used, doesn’t pull out my hair when I brush it. I showed this brush to my Mum and sisters now it’s all we all ever use.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tangle Free Best hair brush I have ever used. Wet or dry hair it brushes through any tangles without pulling out your hair. Love this brush. Can see it comes in a new colour, will have to get that too.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever This is seriously the best ever brush! No joke in the name Flexi glide, it is so smooth. Glides so effortlessly through my long hair. I’ve got my mum hooked on this brush too! Absolutely amazing.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knot less Scrolling through your page I discovered Flexi Glide Brush ,I’ve purchased one and its a dream .Having long hair it gets very knotty and usual brush rips out my hair by the hands full! No more with Lady Jaynes Gliding Brush what a blessing
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can now have fuller hair without the pain I have really thick hair that knots easily, which is a pain to brush through, so I usually when I get a hair cut have to ask them to thin out my hair just so I can get a brush through it. Now I don’t have to do that. For the first time, I didn’t ask for my hair to be thinned and with this brush I am able to get through my knotty hair with ease.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 brush I bought this when I thought I had lost my old detangler style brush. It has been a god send! No more painful detangling sessions. It easily smooths my fine long hair wet or dry whithout any tugging! When I found my old brush I chucked it out without a second thought.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush Bought this for my daughter who has extremely thick curly hair. It’s great to use in the shower with conditioner to detangle
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Awesome My Daughter recommended this Brush to me a week ago and I purchased my own and “ Were has it been all my life”, omg it is awesome.My hair is thick and curly and I have always struggled to brush it until now...Wow 2 minutes and I’m done !!!! I just can’t recommend this Brush any higher absolutely satisfied 100 %
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brush ever! My girls and I love this hairbrush. It is light and easy to use. It glides through your hair so easily. It also feels nice on the scalp.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more crying My daughter got long, thick hair, and its always been a challenge to untangle her hair in the morning. Im glad I bought and tried this hair brush. It made untangling my daughter's hair such a breeze. No more crying!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blessing for my mop of hair I have thick, wildly curly hairs which can be awful to brush in the mornings. I have tried so many brushes but now get to stop my search! This not only gets through my hair mess, BUT is also doesn’t hurt. Makes mornings so much easier when I don’t start the day with pulling at my hair!
Date published: 2018-12-10
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_AU, sid_11017, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product