Tangle Pro Wet Detangling Brush, assorted

$23.29
Or 4 payments of $5.82 with Afterpay
Tangle Pro Wet Detangling Brush, assorted is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_AU, sid_11020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 272ms
  • reviews, product
With Fused Tip Bristle Technology, the super fine bristles are perfect to detangle hair effortlessly. Read More

Details

Item No: 11020

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability: 

In Stock

Requested quantity unavailable. Please reduce quantity.

Available For International Shipping: 
no

You have reached the customer limit on this product.

$23.29
Or 4 payments of $5.82 with Afterpay

Requested quantity unavailable. Please reduce quantity.

Product Details

A detangling brush with flexi-guide technology for speedy, gentle detangling on wet or dry hair.

- Super fine, fused tip bristles detangle hair effortlessly.
- The flexible soft bristles minimise hair breakage with no tugging or snagging.
- Unique contoured head curves to the shape of your scalp for optimum results.
- Ergonomic non-slip handle for comfortable & easy detangling.
- Great for use on long, thick or curly hair.

This product comes in various designs. We cannot guarantee which design you will receive as products are selected at random for online orders. For a specific colour we advise purchasing in-store.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ll never be without this brush My sister lent me this hair brush and after using it i just had to go buy one myself! this brush is so good at detangling but i love it most bcus the bristles are curved perfectly to get right into your scalp, it feels like its giving you a little massage. Also its really easy to clean!
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Wet Detangler Favourite wet detangler. Use this in the shower after conditioning as part of my curly hair routine.
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink tangle pro brush -love this brush so much ! No more tears when getting ready for school! It’s a miracle and so good I’ve now bought 2 ! Wet or dry hair doesn’t matter !
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome brush Very nice brush, leaves my thick, long hair smooth and untangled. Love the colour too!
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tangle Pro My 6y.o. daughter struggled to brush her hair properly before this brush! with the Tangle Pro she now brushes her hair every morning and night!
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This brush is the best! I bought this product a few years ago for my youngest daughter and my niece loved it so much she told me that she would borrow it whenever she could and made me promise I get one for her. She was so excited when I gave her one of her own .
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer! I had never used a brush in the shower until I came across this brush! Made for the shower I have one in pink for my daughter and I each. It evenly distributes the conditioner my hair has never felt better! Where has this been my whole life game changer! If glides through my hair, does not pull and evenly distribute product. Easy to clean and store!
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shower Staple! I am loving this brush. It is definitely a shower staple. After applying conditioner, I brush my hair with this Detangling Brush and it takes out my knots without pulling. My hair feels so soft afterwards. Very happy!
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wet hairs a breeze with this detangling brush Wonderful brush for detangling young children’s wet hair l, our twin grand girls love swimming and we continually attend to wet hair after being in the pool. This brush makes the job of detangling their hair a breeze. They love their brushes Thanks for such a great product.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brush to untangle wet hair for kiddies Wonderful brush for our twin granddaughter’s golden locks. Especially as they swim a lot and repeatedly need to brush their hair that’s very wet a lot of the time … fabulous every time.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ‘detangler’ I’ve ever had! I have had the LadyJayne tangle pro for a while now and brush my hair in the shower every time I wash it. It is amazing and detangles with such ease - wet OR dry hair. AMAZING!
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changer!! A friend of mine bought me this brush after I had asked for it for my birthday and it is absolutely incredible. I have used this brush on my hair and my sisters and it works on both tangled and untangled hair. It is perfect for wet hair in the shower but also for before the shower on dry hair. This brush has honestly changed my life when it comes to hair care and I am definitely buying one for all my friends. Would definitely recommend because I will never go back to another hairbrush ever again.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply effortless! I read about the product on the pack in store and decided to give it a try. Wow! It looks like a simple design, but it works like magic, (and with no damage! ) on my thick, curly and often frizzy hair. Brushing my hair has just become enjoyable, seriously!
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite brush Thanks Lady Jayne! We absolutely love this brush. My girls have long hair, this brush has been great to bring along to swimming! Super easy I’m so glad that even they don’t hav those balls in the tip, it is still super easy to glide and no complaints from the kids.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Money well spent Amazing brush for adults and kids detangles with no pulling even the thickest hair
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Doesn’t snag on hair I bought this a few weeks back to brush my curls when they were wet, unfortunately my hair was too thick and it just glided over the top however i gave this to my mother who has thinner hair and she loves it
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke my hair! I bought this brush to detangle my hair while wet and it caused so much breakage it’s unbelievable! Before this brush I used a detangling comb and my hair was fine. After using this brush twice, I can no longer tie up my hair to go out because I have so much breakage it’s laughable.
Date published: 2021-10-08
  • y_2024, m_2, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_AU, sid_11020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 59ms
  • reviews, product