Paddle Brush

$29.79
Or 4 payments of $7.45 with Afterpay
Paddle Brush is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_AU, sid_7303, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 247ms
  • reviews, product
Gently detangles wet or dry hair to help speed up drying time. The ultimate professional detangling brush with flexible brush head that contours to the shape of your scalp to provide extra comfort and effortless detangling, Read More

Details

Item No: 7303

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability: 

In Stock

Requested quantity unavailable. Please reduce quantity.

Available For International Shipping: 
no

You have reached the customer limit on this product.

$29.79
Or 4 payments of $7.45 with Afterpay

Requested quantity unavailable. Please reduce quantity.

Product Details

  • Designed using multi-length combination of boar and soft monofilament nylon bristles to penetrate easily from root to tip.
  • Smooth and flexible nylon bristles help to reduce breakage; natural boar bristles promote hair shine.
  • Detangles and gently massages the scalp
  • Easy grip handle that ergonomically moulds to the form of your hand for comfortable styling
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve found TREASURE! The joy, happiness and love I have gotten from this little treasure is absolutely priceless! I’m so happy, I can’t stop brushing my very long and thick hair!! Lady Jayne my hair is my most prized possession and let me tell you, I will only ever use your products for my hair! Thank you for always creating brilliant products that are continually improving after so many years đŸ’•
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves your hair shiny and smooth I brought this brush a few months ago and absolutely love it. It's amazing, it will brush through any knots with my hair wet or dry. The brush is so amazing I already have a back up in case I misplace it.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unexpected great O have fine but thick hair, almost waist length. I cannot comb my hair after washing as it springs back like elastic and knots. I get "birds nest" knots and yank out half my hair trying to untangle them. This brush is soft on my head and gets the knots out in half the time without pain or sending me bald. Fantastic. By the way, I have a comb from Lady Jane which I got when a teenager. Now 61. Apart from missing one tooth (daughter borrowed it years ago) it is still the only comb I can use when my hair is wet. Thank you Lady Jane.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paddle brush I purchased this brush for my 9 year old daughter who can know brush her own hair with ease
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Awesome. Would recommend Really high quality, leaves your hair feeling soft and shiny. would definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing for hard to brush knots With a toddler with long hair! She gets hard to brush through knots all the time! Since using this brush I brush her knots easily and most importantly pain free!
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what every girl needs to do that long hair Excatly what i ordered i received and true to description provided also received product within 4 days
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have I bought this product a month ago and am in love with it. It functions exactly how it’s advertised. Gives you a sleek finish !!
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paddle Bruch Love this brush, love how it massages my scalp. Fabulous to use after washing my hair too.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Detangles without pulling hair out I bought this a few months ago and actually want to brush my hair now without the fear of my hair getting pulled out.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delux! Purchased this hair brush 2 weeks ago amd it is pure luxury! Its a great size, doesnt hurt my head and even looks glamourous on the bench! Love it
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This brush doesn’t pull my hair I brought this brush a month ago and use it every day even in the shower my hair is feeling great so happy with this brush.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Outcomes I bought this brush two weeks ago an couldn't be any happier with my purchase. This brush leaves your hair smooth, and looking nice and neat even when you are having a bad hair day.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for long hair. I love this paddle brush. It detangles with ease and the large size really cuts down on styling time. It's great on both wet and dry hair and leaves my hair smooth and frizz free.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gotta love this brush! Every girl needs a good paddle brush and this is it! Cute colour and design and very durable. It’s my go to
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brush I purchased this brush couple of months ago and absolutely love it. My hair is quite short, but dry, curly and wavy and tangles terribly. I'd always hated brushing my hair until I got this brush. It is so easy to use, tangles and knots disappear in a second. And my hair becomes smooth and silky- whaaaat!? Just from brushing it!? That wasn't something I was used to nor something I've ever expected. Love it and now I brush my hair few times a day. The brush is quite big, squishy handle is interesting feature and it does make brush fits in my hand perfectly, but it's not something important to me.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money Only brushes the top layer of hair. Waste of money, don't buy brush. If I could I would return for refund.
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very poor quality I purchased this brush in June 2020, it is now October 2020 and I already need a new brush. Initially the beads started coming off the bristles, then the whole bristle head came out of the brush and today the handle came off the brush completely. I am so disappointed!
Date published: 2020-10-02
  • y_2024, m_2, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_AU, sid_7303, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • reviews, product